Concretely

Creating a website to your image is essential today to make itself known and showcase its skills and activities. You do not need technical knowledge, we will guide you in your choice. In order to create a site, you describe to us your activity and what you want to put forward. Then we offer a structure and functionality tailored to your requirements. What matters to us is that your offers are highlighted on the internet. La Beaunoise, website creation agency, brings you its expertise to achieve a quality result.

And even

From our first exchange, we will ask you a lot of questions in order to understand your world and assist you in the best way in the realization of your Internet site. We integrate in the digital project the elements that are part of your visual identity. The Logo if you have one (simple or artistic proposals of our graphic collaborators), the choice of colors, the fonts, your images (taking pictures included with all our projects). Your current and future need so that your virtual showcase remains refined and dynamic.

Mini formula 500 euros HT

Formula Plus 1000 euros HT

Luxury formula 2000 euros HT

Description of the Formulas

Each formula is based on a time package.

The Mini Formula assures you: Hosting on servers based in France, creating, installing your site with the WordPress module, The choice of the theme, 4 pages including home included, Blog, social links, backup, support session, video training and photo pack included.

The Formula Plus gives you access to the Mini formula with 6 pages and 2 articles on the Blog

The Luxury Formula offers you the features of the Mini formula with 12 pages, 4 more items.

Our goals can be achieved only through a structure, a plan, in which we must believe with fervor, and on which we must act vigorously. There is no other way to success.

 

Pablo Picasso

... what you imagine is real!

Pablo Picasso

Concrètement

Créer un site internet à votre image est indispensable aujourd’hui pour se faire connaître et mettre en valeur ses compétences et ses activités. Vous n’avez pas besoin de connaissance techniques, nous allons vous guider dans votre choix. Afin de créer un site, vous nous décrivez votre activité et ce que vous souhaitez mettre en avant. Ensuite nous vous proposons une structure et des fonctionnalité adaptés à vos exigences. Ce qui nous importe c’est que vos offres soient mises en valeur sur internet. La Beaunoise, agence de création de sites internet, vous apporte son expertise pour aboutir à un résultat de qualité.

Et encore

Dès notre premier échange, nous allons vous poser beaucoup de questions afin de comprendre votre univers et vous accompagner au mieux dans la réalisation de votre site internet. Nous intégrons dans le projet digital les elements qui font partie de votre identité visuelle. Le Logo si vous en avez un ( propositions simples ou artistiques de nos collaborateurs graphistes), le choix des couleurs, les polices de caractères, vos images ( prise de photos incluse avec tous nos projets). Votre besoin actuel et futur afin que votre vitrine virtuelle reste épurée et dynamique.

Formule Mini 500 euros HT

Formule Plus 1000 euros HT

Formule Luxe 2000 euros HT

Description des Formules

Chaque formule est basée sur un forfait temps. 

La Formule Mini vous assure: Un hébergement sur des serveurs basés en France, la création, l’installation de votre site avec le module WordPress, Le Choix du thème, 4 pages dont accueil inclus, Blog, liens sociaux, sauvegarde, session accompagnement, video formations et pack photos inclus. 

La Formule Plus vous donne accès à la formule Mini avec  6 pages et 2 articles sur le Blog

La Formule Luxe vous assure les fonctionnalités de la formule Mini avec 12 pages, 4 articles en plus.

Nos objectifs ne peuvent être atteints que grace à une structure, un plan, dans lequel nous devons croire avec ferveur, et sur lequel nous devons agir vigoureusement. Il n’y a aucune autre voie au succès. 

 

Pablo Picasso

...ce que vous imaginez est réel!

 Pablo Picasso